Fall Out Boy announced today that all proceeds from their upcoming November 7 M A  N   I    A Tour date in Houston, TX at the Toyota Center will benefit Hurricane Harvey relief efforts via the Fall Out Boy Fund, which will make monetary donations to various local organizations aiding those in need.

Tickets to the show are on sale at www.falloutboy.com/tour. The 20-city M A  N   I    A Tour begins October 20 in Cleveland, OH and concludes November 18 in Phoenix, AZ. blackbear and Jaden Smith are set as support acts on the tour.

FALL OUT BOY – 2017 FALL TOUR

*All dates and venues subject to change

Date City Venue
Friday, October 20 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, October 21 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sunday, October 22 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, October 24 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, October 25 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, October 27 Boston, MA TD Garden
Saturday, October 28 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, October 29 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, November 2 Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena
Friday, November 3 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 4 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sunday, November 5 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, November 7 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, November 8 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, November 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sunday, November 12 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Tuesday, November 14 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Wednesday, November 15 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Friday, November 17 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Saturday, November 18 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

 

Facebook Comments

Tags: , ,