Multi-platinum selling, Grammy-nominated band Fall Out Boy releases “Champion”, the first single from their highly-anticipated seventh studio album M A  N   I    A, out September 15, 2017 on Island Records/DCD2 Records. The song – available NOW on all digital service providers – marks the second glimpse into the new record, following the release of “Young and Menace” in April.

Immediately following the release of M A  N   I    A, Fall Out Boy will return to their hometown for an album release show at House of Blues Chicago. Tickets will go on sale June 27 at 10am CT via Ticketmaster Verified Fan, where fans will have the opportunity to register in advance to get a chance at receiving a unique code that unlocks access to tickets when they go on sale. Registration closes June 25 at 5pm CT.

Fall Out Boy also announced blackbear as main support act, with more to come, for their previously announced 20-city North American fall arena tour, which kicks off in Cleveland, OH on October 20 and will travel through cities such as Detroit, Philadelphia, Boston, Brooklyn, Atlanta, Oakland and San Diego before concluding in Phoenix, AZ on November 18. In addition, $1 of every ticket of the tour will go towards the band’s newly launched Fall Out Boy Fund which will support a number of charities in the Chicago area. For tickets and more information, please visit www.falloutboy.com/tour.

M A  N   I    A is available for pre-order now at https://falloutboy.lnk.to/mania and is the follow-up album to the band’s platinum-certified sixth studio album American Beauty/American Psycho, which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 upon its January 2015 release. Hailing from Chicago, Grammy-nominated Fall Out Boy – Patrick Stump (vocals/guitar), Pete Wentz (bass), Joe Trohman (guitar) and Andy Hurley (drums) – has appeared on the cover of Rolling Stone and other prestigious publications. They have performed on Saturday Night Live, The Today Show, America’s Got Talent, The Voice, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Conan, The Late Show with David Letterman, Jimmy Kimmel Live! and many more. More information can be found at www.falloutboy.com

FALL OUT BOY – 2017 FALL TOUR

*All dates and venues subject to change

Date City Venue
Friday, October 20 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Saturday, October 21 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Sunday, October 22 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, October 24 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, October 25 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, October 27 Boston, MA TD Garden
Saturday, October 28 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sunday, October 29 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, November 2 Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena
Friday, November 3 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 4 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sunday, November 5 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, November 7 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, November 8 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, November 10 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sunday, November 12 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Tuesday, November 14 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Wednesday, November 15 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Friday, November 17 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Saturday, November 18 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

M A  N   I    A

Pre-order: https://falloutboy.lnk.to/mania

Facebook Comments

Tags: , , , , , ,