GRAMMY® nominee and 19-year-old singer-songwriter Khalid announces his third North American headlining tour called “The Roxy Tour,” which will be making a number of stops in major cities including Los Angeles, Atlanta, and Philadelphia. Khalid is GRAMMY® nominated for Best New Artist, Song of the Year (“1-800-273-8255” – Logic Featuring Alessia Cara & Khalid), Best R&B Song (“Location”), Best Urban Contemporary Album (American Teen), and Best Music Video (“1-800-273-8255” – Logic Featuring Alessia Cara & Khalid). Tickets for the Khalid tour go on sale to the general public beginning Saturday, December 2nd.

Citi® is the official pre-sale credit card for the Khalid tour. As such, Citi® cardmembers have access to purchase U.S. pre-sale tickets, which are available beginning today at 10am local time until Friday, December 1st at 10pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass® program. For complete pre-sale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

“We are thrilled to be partnering with Khalid – one of the hottest new artists – as the official pre-sale credit card of his tour,” said Jennifer Breithaupt, Global Consumer Chief Marketing Officer, Citi.

“The Roxy Tour” was inspired by Khalid’s recently adopted Pitbull mix, Roxy, who he rescued from a Los Angeles-based animal shelter. Khalid is passionate about using his platform to support animal rights and finding safe, humane environments for animals to live.  A $1 donation from every ticket sold on “The Roxy Tour” will be given to local animal shelters in each tour stop. See full list of tour dates below.

Tour Dates

Sat Jan 27 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
Tue May 01 Portland, OR Theatre of the Clouds at Moda Center
Wed May 02 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Thu May 03 Seattle, WA WaMu Theatre
Sat May 05 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Mon May 07 Davis, CA UC Davis ARC Pavilion
Wed May 09 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Fri May 11 Phoenix, AZ Rawhide Event Center
Sun May 13 Salt Lake City, UT Maverik Center
Mon May 14 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wed May 16 Dallas, TX Allen Event Center
Thu May 17 Austin, TX H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Fri May 18 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre
Tue May 22 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Wed May 23 Charlotte, NC Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri May 25 Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn’s Landing
Sat May 26 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wed May 30 Toronto, ON RBC Echo Beach
Fri Jun 01 Detroit, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Mon Jun 04 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Thu Jun 07 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheatre

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Tags: ,