The Voice Season 10 winner Alisan Porter wowed the audience and me last night with her new single “Deep Water.” I haven’t been that impressed with a new song in quite a while.

The song is available now on iTunes and Spotify.

“Deep Water” introduces Alisan‘s 2017 independent EP, I Come In Pieces-arriving summer 2017. Written in just six days during a trip to Nashville, TN, she teamed with producer Greg Wells [Adele, Elton John] to cut these six new songs, cowriting alongside the likes of Jason Reeves, Stephony Smith, and Matt Rollings. Standing at the crossroads of shimmering soul, heavenly gospel, and roaring rock ‘n’ roll, this body of work illuminates every nuance of her magnetic, massive, and marvelous voice. Check out the full tracklisting below.

I don’t say this lightly…you have to WATCH this NOW! Her voice is so on point!

I Come In Pieces Tracklisting:

1.”Deep Water”


3.”I Come In Pieces”


5. “Enough.”



Facebook Comments

Tags: , ,